客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  南北纵横国际公寓(广州北京路步行街金润铂宫店) (South & North International Apartment - Beijing Road Kam Rueng Plaza, Guangzhou)坐落于广州市繁华的北京路商业美食步行街西侧,地处广州市中心地带,毗邻风光旖旎的珠江河畔,周边文物古迹旅游景点星罗密布。
  公寓首层至6 层为天河城百货商场,距广百、新大新等大型购物商场仅一步之遥,7 楼为国际美食中心,为您提供各国美味佳肴,8 楼设有着名的“幸运楼”粤菜海鲜酒家。公寓所在的北京路是广州政治、文化及商业的积聚地,也是广州历史悠久、人流量大的核心商圈;周边商家林立,交通网络四通八达,多家银行就在您身边。
  公寓客房按照超高星级酒店标准打造,拥有上百套面积为65 ㎡至138 ㎡的全复式豪华客房,配置有名牌51 寸高清液晶电视、双门冰箱、滚筒洗衣机、微波炉及餐具,配备24 小时光纤无线网络和管家式服务。
  公寓不但为您提供温馨舒适的复式豪华客房,还为您提供专业的机票、景点门票预订,商务旅行咨询及专车接送服务(详情请咨询商家),专为尊贵的您提供高效优质的VIP服务,这里是您商务旅游活动的下榻上选。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

South & North International Apartment (Guangzhou Beijing Road Pedestrian Street Kam Rueng Plaza) is located on the west side of the prosperous Beijing Road Commercial Food Pedestrian Street in Guangzhou. It is located in the center of Guangzhou, next to the beautiful Pearl River and the surrounding cultural relics and tourist attractions Xingluo. Dense.

The first to sixth floors of the apartment are Tianhe City Department Store, which is only one step away from large shopping malls such as Guangbai and Xindaxin. The 7th floor is an international food center that provides you with delicious dishes from all over the world. The 8th floor has the famous 'lucky' Lou 'Cantonese Seafood Restaurant. The Beijing Road where the apartment is located is the political, cultural and commercial accumulation place of Guangzhou, and it is also a core business district with a long history and high traffic in Guangzhou. There are many surrounding businesses and a convenient transportation network, and many banks are right by your side.

The apartment rooms are built according to the standard of super high-star hotels. There are hundreds of sets of fully duplex luxury rooms ranging from 65 to 138 . They are equipped with brand-name 51-inch high-definition LCD TVs, two-door refrigerators, drum washing machines, microwaves and tableware. Hour fiber-optic wireless network and housekeeping services.

The apartment not only provides you with warm and comfortable duplex duplex rooms, but also provides you with professional air tickets, attractions ticket reservations, business travel consulting and special car transfer services (please consult the merchants for details), and provide you with efficient and high-quality VIP services. Here is your choice for business travel activities.